Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        
Michelle L. Patrick, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
School of Business


patrick@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Lois D. Bryan, D.Sc., C.P.A.
Senior Associate Dean, Academic Excellence
School of Business


bryan@rmu.edu
412-397-6339 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Artemisia Apostolopoulou, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Global Programs, School of Business
School of Business


apostolopoulou@rmu.edu
412-397-6374 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 308
More Info →
Prasad Vemala Venkata Siva, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Business
School of Business


vemala@rmu.edu
412-397-3538 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 103
More Info →
Eliada S. Griffin El, Ph.D.
Director, Massey Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
School of Business


griffinel@rmu.edu
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Renee L. Lyles, B.S.
Secretary II
School of Business


lyles@rmu.edu
412-397-6356 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 2nd
More Info →
Jodi A. Potter, Ph.D.
Director, MBA Program
School of Business


potterj@rmu.edu
412-397-6387 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 231
More Info →
David E. Budziszewski, Ph.D.
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator
School of Business


budziszewskid@rmu.edu
412-397-6376 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Business School 208
More Info →
Jacquelyn R. Griffin, B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
School of Business


griffinj@rmu.edu
412-397-6359 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Sam A. Potter
Communication Research Assistant
School of Business


potter@rmu.edu
Massey Hall 
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Accounting and Taxation
    Finance
    Management
    Marketing
    Sport Management