Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        
George W. Semich, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


semich@rmu.edu
412-397-6032 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Dean, School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 103
More Info →
Carianne Bernadowski, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Peirce Center and Reading Specialist Program
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


bernadowski@rmu.edu
412-397-5463 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 424
More Info →
Richard G. Fuller, D.Ed.
Coordinator, Business, Computer and IT Certification
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


fuller@rmu.edu
412-397-6029 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info →
Shelly M. Haser, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Early Childhood/Special Ed. Programs
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


haser@rmu.edu
412-397-6023 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 426
More Info →
Tina M. Sabol
Administrative Coordinator
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 102
More Info →
Josh S. Smith
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator, SNEHS
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


smithjo@rmu.edu
412-397-6025 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 437
More Info →
Jason A. Draper
Research Assistant
School of Nursing, Education and Human Studies


draper@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 3rd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Doctor of Philosophy in Instructional Management and Leadership Program
    Education
    Health Sciences
        Health Services Administration Program
        Nuclear Medicine Program
    Nursing
        BSN Nursing Program
        DNP Nursing Program
        Online Nursing Programs
    Psychology
    RISE Center