Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 34
Page 1 of 2
        
Won Joo, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Engineering


joo@rmu.edu
412-397-4026 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 291
More Info →
Sushil K. Acharya, Dr.Eng.
Professor of Software Engineering
Engineering


acharya@rmu.edu
412-397-4023 phone
412-397-2593 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info →
Jameela M. Al-Jaroodi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Software Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, Software Engineering
Engineering


aljaroodi@rmu.edu
412-397-4053 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 211
More Info →
Benjamin R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering
Engineering


campbellb@rmu.edu
412-397-5474 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 290
More Info →
Rika W. Carlsen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, Biomedical Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, SEMS Outreach, Engineering
Engineering


carlsen@rmu.edu
412-397-3531 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 222
More Info →
Gabe Cottrell
Laboratory Engineer
Engineering


cottrell@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info →
Ergin Erdem, Ph.D., CMfgE
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


erdem@rmu.edu
412-397-3532 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 224
More Info →
Sarajane A. Hill, M.S.
Lecturer of Engineering
Engineering


hills@rmu.edu
412-397-4038 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 286
More Info →
Won Joo, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Engineering


joo@rmu.edu
412-397-4026 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 291
More Info →
Jenny Li, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


lije@rmu.edu
412-397-4041 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 2nd
More Info →
Priyadarshan A. Manohar, Ph.D.
Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, Assessment
Engineering


manohar@rmu.edu
412-397-4027 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 292
More Info →
Luis E. Monterrubio Salazar, Ph.D., CMfgE
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, Engineering Laboratories
Engineering

Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


monterrubio@rmu.edu
412-397-5441 phone
John Jay 288
More Info →
Sang Ho Shim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


shim@rmu.edu
412-397-4031 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 296
More Info →
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D., CMfgE
University Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 285
More Info →
Sue E. Spade, M.S.
Lecturer of Engineering
Engineering


spade@rmu.edu
412-397-4070 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 223
More Info →
Woodrow W. Winchester, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering Management
Engineering

Coordinator, Engineering Graduate Programs
Engineering


winchester@rmu.edu
412-397-4037 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 297
More Info →
Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


aktas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Santo A. DeFrancesco, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


defrancesco@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay A. DeLuca, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


deluca@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ryan J. Hoover, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


hooverr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 34
Page 1 of 2