Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        
Richard G. Fuller, D.Ed.
Director, Center for Innovative Teaching
Center for Innovative Teaching


fuller@rmu.edu
412-397-6029 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info →
Jessie L. Kamerer, Ed.D.
Assistant Director, Center for Innovative Teaching
Center for Innovative Teaching


kamerer@rmu.edu
412-397-3542 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 114
More Info →
Nicole C. Carlins
Administrative Assistant/Instructional Designer
Center for Innovative Teaching


carlinsn@rmu.edu
412-397-6208 phone
Patrick Henry 
More Info →
Alicia M. Cassels
Instructional Designer
Center for Innovative Teaching


cassels@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 3rd
More Info →
Shannon L. Konek
Instructional Designer
Center for Innovative Teaching


konek@rmu.edu
412-397-6305 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 3rd
More Info →
Cathleen S. Jones, D.Sc.
Data Driven Advising Coordinator
Center for Innovative Teaching


jones@rmu.edu
412-397-6364 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 226
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6