Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        
Tim G. Jones, Ph.D.
Director, Academic Media Center
Academic Media Center


jonest@rmu.edu
412-397-6822 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 103
More Info →
Joseph T. Hale
TV Engineer
Academic Media Center


halej@rmu.edu
412-397-6214 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 121
More Info →
Raymond C. Zaparoni
Videographer
Academic Media Center


zaparoni@rmu.edu
412-397-6818 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 121
More Info →
Michael S. Bennett
Executive Producer
Academic Media Center


bennettm@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Toni M. Brendlinger
Office Assistant
Academic Media Center


brendlinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6820 phone
Patrick Henry 104
More Info →
Kathleen Ujhazy
Production Coordinator, Part-Time
Academic Media Center


ujhazy@rmu.edu
412-397-6347 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 109
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7