Leadership Council Directory

AlphabeticalSort by Department

| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Z


Beckemeyer, Wendy C
Vice President, Enrollment Management (Enrollment Management)


Carson, Jay T
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement (Institutional Advancement)

Cavalovitch, Renee T
General Counsel and Vice President for Legal Affairs and Risk Management (Office of General Counsel)


Giles, Ronita S
Senior Executive Assistant (Office of the President)


Hickman, Xavier M
Special Assistant to the President (Office of the President)


Jacobs, Derya A
Vice President, Corporate Relations and Senior Vice Provost (Office of the President)
Professor of Operations Research (Management)

Jamison, David L
Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs (Academic Affairs)
Interim Dean, School of Communications and Information Systems (School of Communications and Information Systems)
Professor of Communication (Communication)


Listwak, Jeffrey A
Senior Vice President for Business Affairs and Treasurer (Financial Operations)


Majka, David R
Vice President, Planning and Administration (Office of the President)
Associate Professor of Learning Resources (Library)

Micco, Melissa A
Chief Accounting and Financial Planning Officer and Assistant Treasurer (Financial Operations)

Michalenko, John A
Vice President, Student Life (Office of Student Life)

Millet, Matthew B
Vice President, Development (Institutional Advancement)


Outon, Peggy M
Assistant Vice President, Community Engagement and Leadership Development (Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management)


Potts, Jonathan E
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations (Marketing (Institutional Advancement))
Director, Presidential Communications (Office of the President)


Rafoth, Mary Ann A
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs (Academic Affairs)
Professor of Education (Education)

Robins, Anthony G
Director, Diversity and Inclusion (Office of Diversity Inclusion and Equity)
Associate Professor of Biology (Science)
Coordinator, STEM Diversity and Inclusion Initiative (Dean, SEMS)

Roofner, Perry F
Vice President, Facilities (Facilities Administration: Moon)


Wieckowski, Ellen G
Vice President, Information Technology and Human Resources (Information Technology)