Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 63
Page 1 of 4
        
Heather H. Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Arts and Humanities
English and Media Arts

Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts

Professor of Humanities
English and Media Arts


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Andrew Y. Ames, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts

Coordinator, Media Arts Gallery
English and Media Arts


ames@rmu.edu
412-397-4071 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 231
More Info →
Barbara A. Burgess-Lefebvre, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of English and Theatre
English and Media Arts


lefebvre@rmu.edu
412-397-5409 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 216
More Info →
Christine E. Holtz, M.F.A.
University Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts

Coordinator, Media Arts
English and Media Arts


holtz@rmu.edu
412-397-6210 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 232
More Info →
Tim G. Jones, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts


jonest@rmu.edu
412-397-6822 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 103
More Info →
Edward L. Karshner, Ph.D.
Professor of English
English and Media Arts


karshner@rmu.edu
412-397-6444 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 209
More Info →
Mary Catherine Kiliany, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Communication Skills
English and Media Arts


kiliany@rmu.edu
412-397-5405 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 303
More Info →
Carolina Loyola-Garcia, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts


loyola@rmu.edu
412-397-6819 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 318
More Info →
Julianne M. Michalenko, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Communication Skills
English and Media Arts


michalenkoj@rmu.edu
412-397-5406 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Patrick Henry 303
More Info →
Richard J. Mills, Ph.D.
Professor of English
English and Media Arts


mills@rmu.edu
412-397-6384 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 219
More Info →
Sylvia A. Pamboukian, Ph.D.
University Professor of English
English and Media Arts


pamboukian@rmu.edu
412-397-6450 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 234
More Info →
Heather H. Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Arts and Humanities
English and Media Arts

Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts

Professor of Humanities
English and Media Arts


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts


radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info →
Connie M. Ruzich, Ph.D.
University Professor of English
English and Media Arts

Coordinator, RMU Writing Center
English and Media Arts


ruzich@rmu.edu
412-397-6453 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 220
More Info →
Patricia A. Then
Studio Technician
English and Media Arts


then@rmu.edu
412-397-5937 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 134
More Info →
Diane M. Todd (Bucci), Ph.D.
Professor of English and Communications Skills
English and Media Arts


toddbucci@rmu.edu
412-397-6455 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 312
More Info →
Helena Vanhala, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts


vanhala@rmu.edu
412-397-6202 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 320
More Info →
Hyla J. Willis, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
English and Media Arts


willish@rmu.edu
412-397-6861 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 217
More Info →
Karis M. Cornelius
Part-Time Faculty
English and Media Arts


cornelius@rmu.edu
412-397-6825 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English and Media Arts


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-5241 phone
Nicholson Center 425
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 63
Page 1 of 4