Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        
Renee T. Cavalovitch, J.D.
General Counsel and Vice President for Legal Affairs and Risk Management
Office of General Counsel


cavalovitch@rmu.edu
412-397-5262 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Daniel R. Sypolt
Assistant University Counsel
Office of General Counsel


sypolt@rmu.edu
412-397-5273 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Jim P. Mahony
Chief Information Security Officer
Office of General Counsel


mahony@rmu.edu
412-397-6909 phone
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Maureen A. Brant
Administrative Assistant
Office of General Counsel


brant@rmu.edu
412-397-6061 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Neal F. Binstock, B.A.
Senior Director, Legal Affairs, Part-Time
Office of General Counsel


binstock@rmu.edu
412-397-6290 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 228
More Info →
Jill M. Krieger
Board Liaison and Assistant Secretary
Office of General Counsel


krieger@rmu.edu
412-397-5279 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 214
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Internal Audit
    University Police
        University Police - Afternoon
        University Police - Daylight
        University Police - Midnight