Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        
Jonathan E. Potts, M.S.
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Marketing and Public Relations


potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 204
More Info →
Alan J. Buehler
Producer
Marketing and Public Relations


buehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5292 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 206
More Info →
Ashley S. Chase
Social Media Manager
Marketing and Public Relations


chase@rmu.edu
Lafayette Center 1st
More Info →
Brian J. Edwards
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Marketing and Public Relations


edwardsb@rmu.edu
412-397-5295 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 107
More Info →
Mark E. Houser, M.A.
Director, News and Information
Marketing and Public Relations


houser@rmu.edu
412-397-5293 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 205
More Info →
Mitchell Kramer
Content Strategist
Marketing and Public Relations


kramer@rmu.edu
412-397-5297 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 207
More Info →
Lauren M. Morelli
Marketing and Advertising Manager
Marketing and Public Relations


morelli@rmu.edu
412-397-5296 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 104
More Info →
Jordan A. Piltz
Associate Director, Digital Strategy
Marketing and Public Relations


piltz@rmu.edu
412-397-5975 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 2nd
More Info →
Amy J. Joy
Creative Director
Marketing and Public Relations


joya@rmu.edu
412-397-5294 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 208
More Info →
Paige E. Quinn
Public Relations Assistant
Marketing and Public Relations


quinnp@rmu.edu
412-397-6421 phone
Lafayette Center 2nd
More Info →
Ryan McDonough


prmkt02@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11