Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        
Nathan J. Bickerstaff
Associate Director, Grounds
Facilities Grounds


bickerstaff@rmu.edu
412-397-5247 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 110
More Info →
Josh A. Burke
Maintenance Worker II
Facilities Grounds


burke@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Heath C. Higginbotham
Utility Worker, Grounds
Facilities Grounds


higginbotham@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Doston A. Kish
Facilities Specialist II - Grounds
Facilities Grounds


kishd@rmu.edu
412-397-6349 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 132
More Info →
Jacob M. Logan
Facilities Specialist, Grounds
Facilities Grounds


logan@rmu.edu
412-397-5976 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 144
More Info →
Michael J. Muirhead, B.S.
Utility Worker, Grounds
Facilities Grounds


muirheadm@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
John E. Tucci
Utility Worker, Grounds
Facilities Grounds


tuccij@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Joseph M. Swadlo
Utility Worker, Part-Time, Grounds
Facilities Grounds


swadlo@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8