Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 20
        
Michael R. Zeigler
Senior Manager, Environmental Services
Facilities Environmental Services


zeigler@rmu.edu
412-397-6298 phone
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Michael J. Bails
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


bails@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Adrian R. Besong
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


besong@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Gayla Cook
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


cook@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Darrell R. Dinell
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


dinelld@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Dee A. Doyle
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


doyle@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Robert E. Gaylik
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


gaylik@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Eva M. Girting
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


girting@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Louis D. Harris, B.A.
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


harrisl@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Luke A. Herbert
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


herbertl@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Erika L. Hill
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


hill@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Michelle L. Legnine
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


legnine@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
William G. Milliron
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


milliron@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Catherine D. Riffle
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


riffle@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Bob A. Rocca
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


rocca@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Chris C. Saseen
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


saseen@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Steven A. Tucker
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


tucker@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Dee M. Wright
Environmental Services Technician
Facilities Environmental Services


wright@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Harry T. Doyle
Environmental Services Technician, Part-Time
Facilities Environmental Services


doyleh@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
William B. Wall
Environmental Services Technician, Part-Time
Facilities Environmental Services


wallw@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 20