Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 29
Page 1 of 2
        
Armand A. Buzzelli, Ph.D.
Director, Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation


buzzelli@rmu.edu
412-397-5448 phone
412-397-4311 fax
Student Recreation Center 213
More Info →
Sarah E. Cave, B.S.
Fitness Operations Manager
Campus Recreation


cave@rmu.edu
412-397-5439 phone
Student Recreation Center 214
More Info →
Michael F. Joseph
General Manager, Collegiate Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation

Head Coach, Men's D1 Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation


joseph@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Tal Gordon
Group Fitness Instructor
Campus Recreation


gordont@rmu.edu
412-397-5272 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 354
More Info →
Fred J. Hodges, M.A.
Group Fitness Instructor
Campus Recreation


hodges@rmu.edu
412-397-6488 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 129
More Info →
Michael F. Joseph
General Manager, Collegiate Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation

Head Coach, Men's D1 Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation


joseph@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Amanda Neatrour
Group Fitness Instructor
Campus Recreation


neatrour@rmu.edu
412-397-4059 phone
Franklin Center 106
More Info →
Rob J. Behling
Assistant Coach, Men's D3 Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation


behlingr@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Alexander G. Blum
Assistant Coach, Men's D1 Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation


blum@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 
More Info →
Ellen L. Bufalini
Group Fitness Instructor
Campus Recreation


bufalini@rmu.edu
412-397-5446 phone
Student Recreation Center Srv
More Info →
Bryan C. Byrd
Assistant Coach, Men's Club Roller Hockey
Campus Recreation


byrd@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 
More Info →
Derek V. Carlins
Head Coach, Men's Club Inline Hockey
Campus Recreation


carlins@rmu.edu
412-397-6489 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Shawn L. Crago
Head Coach, Men's Club Rugby
Campus Recreation


crago@rmu.edu
412-397-6489 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Chris D. Cunningham
Head Coach, Men's D3 Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation


cunninghamch@rmu.edu
More Info →
Samantha J. Ettinger
Group Fitness Instructor
Campus Recreation


ettinger@rmu.edu
412-397-5446 phone
Student Recreation Center Srv
More Info →
Todd J. Fabec
Assistant Coach, Men's Club Rugby
Campus Recreation


fabec@rmu.edu
Student Recreation Center Srv
More Info →
Ryan D. Fuchs
Assistant Coach, Men's D3 Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation


fuchs@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James M. Joyce
Assistant Coach, Men's D1 Club Ice Hockey
Campus Recreation


joycej@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Chuck R. Kuzniewski
Head Coach, Men's Club Golf
Campus Recreation


kuzniewski@rmu.edu
Student Recreation Center Srv
More Info →
Andriy Lasiychuk
Group Fitness Instructor
Campus Recreation


lasiychuk@rmu.edu
Student Recreation Center 
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 29
Page 1 of 2