Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        
Peggy M. Outon, B.A.
Assistant Vice President, Community Engagement and Leadership Development
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


outon@rmu.edu
412-397-6000 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Carrie B. Richards, M.S.
Programs Team Leader
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


richardsc@rmu.edu
412-397-6008 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Evelyn K. Gardner, M.P.A.
Senior Consultant, Organizational Development and Finance
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


gardnere@rmu.edu
412-397-6004 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Shelby L. Gracey, A.S.
Office Coordinator
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


gracey@rmu.edu
412-397-6009 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Susan L. Loucks, M.S.
Senior Consultant, Organizational Development and Strategy
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


loucks@rmu.edu
412-397-6006 phone
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Jennifer L. Pease
Program Specialist, Covestro
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


pease@rmu.edu
412-397-6013 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Carrie L. Tancraitor, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


tancraitor@rmu.edu
412-397-6003 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Yvonne H. VanHaitsma
Associate Director, Covestro Center for Community Engagement
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


vanhaitsma@rmu.edu
412-397-6002 phone
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Jamie A. VanderMolen
Receptionist (Evening)
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management


vandermolen@rmu.edu
412-397-6013 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Covestro Institute for Engagement


cie@rmu.edu
412-397-6012 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10