Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        
Amjad Ali
Dean, School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


alia@rmu.edu
More Info →
Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Interim Dean, School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences

Associate Dean, School of Communications and Information Systems
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info →
Philip J. Harold, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


harold@rmu.edu
412-397-5417 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Interim Dean, School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences

Associate Dean, School of Communications and Information Systems
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info →
David F. Wood, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


wood@rmu.edu
412-397-6465 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 308
More Info →
Anne Marie Buschiazzo
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator, SIHSS
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


buschiazzo@rmu.edu
412-397-6439 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 236
More Info →
Nicole M. Hitt
Administrative Coordinator
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


hitt@rmu.edu
412-397-6470 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 307
More Info →
Diane A. Igoche, Ph.D.
Director, CIS Graduate Programs
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


igoche@rmu.edu
412-397-3536 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 301
More Info →
Petros G. Malakyan, Ph.D.
Acting Director, Doctor of Science in Information Systems and Communication Programs
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


malakyan@rmu.edu
412-397-6302 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 211
More Info →
Michelle D. Yamada
Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
School of Informatics, Humanities and Social Sciences


yamada@rmu.edu
412-397-6480 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 200
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Academic Media Center
    Communication
    Computer and Information Systems
    English and the Humanities
    Media Arts
    Organizational Leadership
    Social Sciences