Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19
        
Tim M. Schlak, Ph.D.
Dean, University Library
University Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


schlak@rmu.edu
412-397-6868 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 220
More Info →
David B. Bennett, M.L.S.
Systems Librarian
University Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


bennett@rmu.edu
412-397-6870 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 222
More Info →
Christopher F. Devine, M.A., M.L.S.
Assessment, Copyright and Reference Librarian
University Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


devinec@rmu.edu
412-397-6872 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 228
More Info →
Abiodun I. Ibraheem, M.L.I.S.
Metadata and Digital Initiatives Librarian
University Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


ibraheem@rmu.edu
412-397-6875 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 226
More Info →
Jacqueline C. Klentzin, Ph.D.
Liaison and Campus Engagement Librarian
University Library

University Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


klentzin@rmu.edu
412-397-6878 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 220
More Info →
Don M. Luisi, M.L.S.
Acquisitions Librarian
University Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


luisi@rmu.edu
412-397-6865 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
David R. Majka, D.Ed.
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


majka@rmu.edu
412-397-5443 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 311
More Info →
Chloe P. Mills, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Research and Metaliteracy Librarian
University Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


millsc@rmu.edu
412-397-6839 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Emily A. Paladino, M.L.I.S.
Web Services and Electronic Resources Librarian
University Library

Associate Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


paladino@rmu.edu
412-397-6880 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 222
More Info →
Tim M. Schlak, Ph.D.
Dean, University Library
University Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
University Library


schlak@rmu.edu
412-397-6868 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 220
More Info →
Kimberly D. Smith
Interim Access Services Specialist
University Library


smith@rmu.edu
412-397-6891 phone
412-262-4049 fax
Patrick Henry 231
More Info →
Karen E. Spiegel, B.S.B.A.
Technical Services Specialist
University Library


spiegel@rmu.edu
412-397-5497 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 229
More Info →
Christine L. Bluedorn
Evening Circulation Assistant
University Library


bluedorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6882 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Jude N. Boamah
Evening Circulation Assistant
University Library


boamah@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Corey Bottorff
Evening Circulation Assistant
University Library


bottorff@rmu.edu
412-397-6882 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
John A. Davis, M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
University Library


davisj@rmu.edu
412-397-6871 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Deb B. Martz
Access Services Assistant, Part-Time
University Library


martz@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Jonah Y. McAllister-Erickson, M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
University Library


mcallistererickson@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Karen L. Fronzaglio, M.L.S.
Regular Part-Time Librarian
University Library


fronzaglio@rmu.edu
412-397-6871 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19