Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        
Maureen H. Keefer, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean, Students
Student Life


keefer@rmu.edu
412-397-6484 phone
412-397-6308 fax
Nicholson Center 262
More Info →
Kenneth Cordray


cordray@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Craig Giles


giles@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Phyllis C. Henderson


henderson@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Wayne Jackson


jacksonw@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Sam Jampetro


jampetro@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Gary Slifkey


slifkey@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Shmuel Weinstein


weinstein@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
More Info →
Jay Wilson


wilson@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Campus Recreation
    Multicultural Student Services
    Special Student Programs
    Student Activities
    UPMC MyHealth@School Clinic
    University Band