Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        
James A. Cichra, B.A.
Director, Sports Dome
Sports Dome


cichra@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4481 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Donna L. Ferguson
Sports Dome Associate II
Sports Dome


fergusond@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Soephie M. Jones
Sports Dome Associate, Full-Time
Sports Dome


jonesso@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Ryan M. Licastro
Sports Dome Associate, Full-Time
Sports Dome


licastro@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Michael G. Sliman
Sports Dome Associate, Part-Time
Sports Dome


sliman@rmu.edu
412-397-3898 phone
412-397-4466 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Isaac M. Elston
Sports Dome Associate, Part-Time
Sports Dome


elston@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3898 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jackson C. Hoey
Sports Dome Associate, Part-Time
Sports Dome


hoey@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 1st
More Info →
Marty C. Knuth
Sports Dome Associate, Part-Time
Sports Dome


knuth@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Colin P. Kyle
Sports Dome Associate, Part-Time
Sports Dome


kyle@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Kevin J. Shields
Golf Instructor
Sports Dome


shieldsk@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10