Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 60
Page 1 of 3
        
Kathryn Dennick-Brecht, Ed.D.
Department Head, Social Sciences
Social Sciences

Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences


brecht@rmu.edu
412-397-5419 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 457
More Info →
Daniel P. Barr, Ph.D.
University Professor of History
Social Sciences


barrd@rmu.edu
412-397-5411 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 469
More Info →
William R. Beaver, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences


beaver@rmu.edu
412-397-5415 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Wheatley Center 324
More Info →
Kathryn Dennick-Brecht, Ed.D.
Department Head, Social Sciences
Social Sciences

Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences


brecht@rmu.edu
412-397-5419 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 457
More Info →
Justin P. DePlato, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences


deplato@rmu.edu
412-397-5912 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Wheatley Center 226
More Info →
Soren I. Fanning, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Social Sciences

Coordinator, Secondary Social Studies Education
Social Sciences


fanning@rmu.edu
412-397-5403 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 441
More Info →
Stephen E. Foreman, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Social Sciences


foreman@rmu.edu
412-397-4078 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 119
More Info →
Philip J. Harold, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences


harold@rmu.edu
412-397-5417 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Francis X. Hartle, D.Sc.
Director, Criminal Justice Programs
Social Sciences

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Social Sciences


hartle@rmu.edu
412-397-6042 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info →
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info →
Patrick J. Litzinger, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Social Sciences


litzinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6383 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 329
More Info →
Min Lu, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Social Sciences


lu@rmu.edu
412-397-5460 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Nicholson Center 441
More Info →
John M. McCarthy, Ph.D.
Professor of History
Social Sciences


mccarthy@rmu.edu
412-397-5412 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 470
More Info →
J. Brian O'Roark, Ph.D.
University Professor of Economics
Social Sciences

B.K. Simon Fellow
Social Sciences


oroark@rmu.edu
412-397-6386 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Nicholson Center 445
More Info →
Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences


rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 418
More Info →
Donald D. Seaton, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Social Sciences


seaton@rmu.edu
412-397-6030 phone
Wheatley Center 331
More Info →
Zhou Yang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Social Sciences


yangz@rmu.edu
412-397-6047 phone
Nicholson Center 461
More Info →
Donald E. Lane, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lane@rmu.edu
412-397-5492 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 206
More Info →
Ahmed M. Abdelwahab, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


abdelwahab@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Maria C. Altemara, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


altemara@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 60
Page 1 of 3