Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        
Philip J. Harold, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
School of Education and Social Sciences

Associate Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
School of Education and Social Sciences


harold@rmu.edu
412-397-5417 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Philip J. Harold, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
School of Education and Social Sciences

Associate Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
School of Education and Social Sciences


harold@rmu.edu
412-397-5417 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Carianne Bernadowski, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Peirce Center and Reading Specialist Program
School of Education and Social Sciences


bernadowski@rmu.edu
412-397-5463 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 424
More Info →
Richard G. Fuller, D.Ed.
Coordinator, Business, Computer and IT Certification
School of Education and Social Sciences


fuller@rmu.edu
412-397-6029 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 423
More Info →
Francis X. Hartle, D.Sc.
Coordinator, Criminal Justice Program
School of Education and Social Sciences


hartle@rmu.edu
412-397-6042 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info →
Shelly M. Haser, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Early Childhood/Special Ed. Programs
School of Education and Social Sciences


haser@rmu.edu
412-397-6023 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 426
More Info →
Josh S. Smith
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator, SESS
School of Education and Social Sciences


smithjo@rmu.edu
412-397-6025 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 437
More Info →
Jason A. Draper
Research Assistant
School of Education and Social Sciences


draper@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 3rd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Doctor of Philosophy in Instructional Management and Leadership Program
    Education
    Social Sciences