Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        
Janice A. Sarasnick, Ph.D.
Interim Director, RISE Center
RISE Center


sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 178
More Info →
Janet L. Barber, M.S.N.
RISE Standardized Patient Manager/Facilitator
RISE Center


barber@rmu.edu
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 177
More Info →
Dana L. Bargerstock, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
RISE Center


bargerstockd@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Brian M. Carr, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
RISE Center


carrb@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 
More Info →
Molly M. Schleicher, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
RISE Center


schleicher@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Charles P. Simon
Simulation Technician
RISE Center


simonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6216 phone
Scaife Hall 153
More Info →
Laura L. Wiggins, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
RISE Center


wiggins@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7