Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        
Bernadette D. Shawgo
Assistant Director, Facility Business Operations
Facilities Business Operations


shawgo@rmu.edu
412-397-6249 phone
Facilities Service Center 123
More Info →
Jonathan W. Ellis
Communications Specialist II
Facilities Business Operations


ellis@rmu.edu
412-397-5277 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 122
More Info →
Kim A. Lundberg
Communications Specialist I
Facilities Business Operations


lundberg@rmu.edu
412-397-5258 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 122
More Info →
Leah G. Marino
Communications Specialist II
Facilities Business Operations


marino@rmu.edu
412-397-6283 phone
Facilities Service Center 107
More Info →
Kristen M. Perry, B.S.
Operations Specialist II
Facilities Business Operations


perryk@rmu.edu
412-397-4984 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 124
More Info →
Bre M. Sivertsen
Operations Specialist
Facilities Business Operations


sivertsen@rmu.edu
412-397-6064 phone
Facilities Service Center 125
More Info →
Karen A. Schurman
Communications Specialist, Part-Time
Facilities Business Operations


schurman@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 122
More Info →
Ashley R. Shutak
Communications Specialist, Part-Time
Facilities Business Operations


shutak@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8