Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 103
Page 1 of 6
        
Jessie L. Kamerer, Ed.D.
Interim Department Head, Nursing
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


kamerer@rmu.edu
412-397-3542 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 114
More Info →
Lynda J. Davidson, Ph.D., R.N.
Professor of Nursing
Nursing


davidson@rmu.edu
412-397-6885 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 117
More Info →
Terri L. Devereaux, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


devereaux@rmu.edu
412-397-5440 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 113
More Info →
Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Chief Nurse Administrator
Nursing

Professor of Nursing
Nursing


englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 103
More Info →
Stephen E. Foreman, Ph.D.
Professor of Health Care Administration
Nursing


foreman@rmu.edu
412-397-4078 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 119
More Info →
Betsy Guimond, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


guimond@rmu.edu
412-397-6806 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 137
More Info →
Susan D. Hellier, Ph.D.
Professor of Nursing
Nursing


hellier@rmu.edu
412-397-5245 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 125
More Info →
Kirstyn M. Kameg, D.N.P., PMHNP-BC
University Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, Psychiatric Mental Health NP Program
Nursing


kameg@rmu.edu
412-397-6810 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 116
More Info →
Jessie L. Kamerer, Ed.D.
Interim Department Head, Nursing
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


kamerer@rmu.edu
412-397-3542 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 114
More Info →
Judith A. Kaufmann, Dr.PH, FNP-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


kaufmann@rmu.edu
412-397-5482 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 122
More Info →
Lisa W. Locasto, D.N.P., R.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


locasto@rmu.edu
412-397-6808 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 121
More Info →
Donna S. McDermott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


mcdermott@rmu.edu
412-397-6056 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 107
More Info →
Joyce E. Ott, D.N.P.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


ott@rmu.edu
412-397-6811 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 127
More Info →
Robin J. Pancari, B.S.
Secretary II
Nursing


pancari@rmu.edu
412-397-6803 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 111
More Info →
Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., R.N., CCRN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 115
More Info →
Denise R. Ramponi, D.N.P.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 123
More Info →
Margaret R. Rateau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


rateau@rmu.edu
412-397-6055 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 130
More Info →
Luann G. Richardson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


richardsonl@rmu.edu
412-397-3543 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 128
More Info →
Carl A. Ross, Ph.D., CRNP, CNE
University Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, Nicaragua Programs
Nursing


ross@rmu.edu
412-397-6809 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 129
More Info →
Janice A. Sarasnick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 178
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 103
Page 1 of 6

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    BSN Nursing Program
    DNP Nursing Program
    Online Nursing Programs