Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        
Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D., M.P.M., R.T.(N), CNMT
Director, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Nuclear Medicine Program

Professor of Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine Program

Radiation Safety Officer
Nuclear Medicine Program


bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 126
More Info →
Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D., M.P.M., R.T.(N), CNMT
Director, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Nuclear Medicine Program

Professor of Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine Program

Radiation Safety Officer
Nuclear Medicine Program


bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 126
More Info →
Donna L. Mason, M.S., CNMT, RT(N)
Assistant Professor of Nuclear Medicine, Clinical
Nuclear Medicine Program

Clinical Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Nuclear Medicine Program


mason@rmu.edu
412-397-5418 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 120
More Info →
William A. Wentling, D.Sc.
Assistant Professor of Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine Program


wentling@rmu.edu
412-397-5486 phone
Scaife Hall 108
More Info →
Ashley Ashcraft, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine Program


ashcraft@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Steven A. Frank, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine Program


frank@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Vincent A. Gargaro, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine Program


gargarov@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Krista M. King, Pharm.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine Program


kingk@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 
More Info →
Kara L. McCusker, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine Program


mccuskerk@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 
More Info →
Scott S. Sebal, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine Program


sebal@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10