Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        
Andrew S. Toole, B.A.
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball


toole@rmu.edu
412-397-4967 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Upmc Events Center 1st
More Info →
Dennis Cuturic
Performance Coach, Basketball
Men's Basketball


cuturic@rmu.edu
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
David Fedor
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball


fedor@rmu.edu
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
Mike A. Iuzzolino
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball


iuzzolino@rmu.edu
412-397-4966 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
Jimmy J. Langhurst
Director, Men's Basketball Operations
Men's Basketball


langhurst@rmu.edu
412-397-4970 phone
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
Shane D. Southwell
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball


southwell@rmu.edu
Upmc Events Center Elv
More Info →
Matthew J. Sweet
Men's Basketball Video Manager
Men's Basketball


sweet@rmu.edu
412-397-4962 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7