Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12
        
Holly M. Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration Program

Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
Health Services Administration Program


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall 118
More Info →
Diane C. Frndak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
Health Services Administration Program


frndak@rmu.edu
412-397-5481 phone
Scaife Hall 132
More Info →
Holly M. Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration Program

Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
Health Services Administration Program


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall 118
More Info →
Jillian M. Harrington, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
Health Services Administration Program


harringtonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6332 phone
Scaife Hall 140
More Info →
Armand A. Buzzelli, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


buzzelli@rmu.edu
412-397-5448 phone
412-397-4311 fax
Student Recreation Center 213
More Info →
Victoria L. Barnosky, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


barnosky@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Georgeann Caputo, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


caputog@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
A.J. J. Harper, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


harpera@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 
More Info →
Terri L. Keeling, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


keeling@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Anne J. Mitchell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


mitchella@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jeff T. Sarabok, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


sarabok@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tanya R. Ulrich, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration Program


ulrich@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12