Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13
        
Bernard Clark, Jr.
Head Coach, Football
Football


clarkb@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 212
More Info →
Nick A. Alaimalo
Assistant Coach, Football (Offensive Line) and Run Game Coordinator
Football


alaimalo@rmu.edu
412-397-4937 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
Glenn R. Davis
Assistant Coach, Football (Cornerbacks)
Football


davisg@rmu.edu
412-397-4956 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
John C. Faircloth
Assistant Coach, Football (Defensive Backs)
Football


faircloth@rmu.edu
412-397-5953 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 210
More Info →
Greg A. Hardin
Assistant Coach, Football (Receivers)
Football


hardin@rmu.edu
412-397-4937 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 212
More Info →
Rod F. Holder
Assistant Coach, Football (Offensive Line)
Football


holder@rmu.edu
412-397-4939 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 210
More Info →
Brian M. Kos
Special Assistant to the Head Coach
Football


kos@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 246
More Info →
Gabe J. Luvara
Assistant Coach, Football (Offensive Coordinator)
Football


luvara@rmu.edu
412-397-4938 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 210
More Info →
Ryan P. McGorry
Athletic Equipment Manager
Football


mcgorry@rmu.edu
412-397-4917 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 132
More Info →
Dave M. Plungas
Assistant Coach, Football (Defensive Coordinator)
Football


plungas@rmu.edu
412-397-5948 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 210
More Info →
Bart J. Tanski
Assistant Coach, Football (Defensive Backs)
Football


tanski@rmu.edu
412-397-5953 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 210
More Info →
Delbert D. Tyler
Assistant Coach, Football (Defensive Line)
Football


tyler@rmu.edu
412-397-4948 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 210
More Info →
Mason S. Werner
Football Program Data Analyst, Part-Time
Football


wernerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4918 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13