Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        
Elizabeth A. Sutton
Director, Figure Skating
Figure Skating


sutton@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4469 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Melissa G. Catanzarite
Ice Monitor
Figure Skating


catanzaritem@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Teresa A. Cunningham
Ice Monitor
Figure Skating


cunninghamt@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Crystal A. Mekonis
Figure Skating Administrator
Figure Skating


mekonis@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Amy M. Morgan
Ice Monitor
Figure Skating


morgana@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jennifer G. Vicinie
Assistant Director, Skating
Figure Skating


vicinie@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4483 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marsha Snyder


snyderm@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7