Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13
        
Carol A. Piccirilli
Assistant Director, Facilities Operations, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


piccirilli@rmu.edu
412-397-6247 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info →
Adrian R. Besong
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


besong@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Gayla Cook
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


cook@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Dee A. Doyle
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


doyle@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Eva M. Girting
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


girting@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Luke A. Herbert
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


herbertl@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Jackie L. Long
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


long@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Debbie J. Murphy
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


murphyd@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info →
Bob A. Rocca
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


rocca@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Steven A. Tucker
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


tucker@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Sheryl L. Wilson
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


wilsons@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Alex D. Boni
Utility Worker, Part-Time, Residence Halls
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


boni@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
William B. Wall
Environmental Services Technician, Residence Halls, Part-Time
Facilities Operations - Residence Halls


wallw@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13