Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13
        
Jodi L. Ethridge
Assistant Director, Facilities Operations, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


ethridge@rmu.edu
412-397-5491 phone
Facilities Service Center 104
More Info →
Darrell R. Dinell
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


dinelld@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Robert E. Gaylik
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


gaylik@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Louis D. Harris, B.A.
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


harrisl@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Erika L. Hill
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


hill@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Michelle L. Legnine
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


legnine@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
William G. Milliron
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


milliron@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Catherine D. Riffle
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


riffle@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Colleen A. Warner
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


warnerc@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Dee M. Wright
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


wright@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Michael J. Bails
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


bails@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Jeffrey L. Dilley
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings, Part-Time
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


dilley@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Harry T. Doyle
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings, Part-Time
Facilities Operations - Academic Buildings


doyleh@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13