Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        
Matthew H. Hyatt
Associate Director, Maintenance and Operations
Facilities Maintenance


hyatt@rmu.edu
412-397-6343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 111
More Info →
Glenn W. Bell
Maintenance Worker II
Facilities Maintenance


bell@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
David C. Black, RHVAC
Maintenance Worker IV - HVAC
Facilities Maintenance


black@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
John J. Gavin
Maintenance Worker IV - HVAC
Facilities Maintenance


gavinj@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Henry A. Gresh
Maintenance Worker II
Facilities Maintenance


greshh@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
John E. Grodson
Maintenance Worker IV - Plumber
Facilities Maintenance


grodson@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Richard T. Janicki
Maintenance Worker IV - Electrician
Facilities Maintenance


janicki@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Harold C. Kleindienst
Maintenance Worker III - Painter
Facilities Maintenance


kleindienst@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
David A. Krestal
Maintenance Worker IV - Plumber
Facilities Maintenance


krestal@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Michael P. Schilinski
Maintenance Worker IV - Electrician
Facilities Maintenance


schilinski@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Jacob Selinsky
Maintenance Worker II
Facilities Maintenance


selinsky@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11