Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3
        
Vicki J. Donne, D.Ed.
Department Head, Education
Education

Professor of Education
Education


donne@rmu.edu
412-397-5465 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 458
More Info →
Carianne Bernadowski, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Education


bernadowski@rmu.edu
412-397-5463 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 424
More Info →
James A. Bernauer, Ed.D.
Professor of Education
Education


bernauer@rmu.edu
412-397-6028 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 419
More Info →
Vicki J. Donne, D.Ed.
Department Head, Education
Education

Professor of Education
Education


donne@rmu.edu
412-397-5465 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 458
More Info →
Richard G. Fuller, D.Ed.
Professor of Education
Education


fuller@rmu.edu
412-397-6029 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info →
Mary A. Hansen, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Education


hansen@rmu.edu
412-397-6213 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 428
More Info →
Shelly M. Haser, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Education

Coordinator, Principal Certification
Education


haser@rmu.edu
412-397-6023 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 426
More Info →
E. Gregory Holdan, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Education


holdan@rmu.edu
412-397-4055 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 309
More Info →
Amy S. Jackson, M.S.
Dyslexia Outreach Support Specialist
Education

Part-Time Faculty
Education


jacksona@rmu.edu
412-397-6022 phone
Nicholson Center 422
More Info →
Beatrice A. Kunka, Ed.D.
Professor of Education
Education


kunka@rmu.edu
412-397-6894 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Nicholson Center 441
More Info →
Debbie J. Murphy
Secretary II
Education


murphyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6024 phone
Nicholson Center 456
More Info →
Susan W. Parker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Education


parkers@rmu.edu
412-397-6245 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 417
More Info →
Mary A. Poehlmann
Assistant to the Dean for Teacher Education
Education


poehlmann@rmu.edu
412-397-6027 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info →
Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Education


rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info →
George W. Semich, Ed.D.
University Professor of Education
Education


semich@rmu.edu
412-397-6032 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Nathan N. Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Education

Coordinator, Accreditation and Partnerships - Department of Education
Education


taylorn@rmu.edu
412-397-5917 phone
Nicholson Center 418
More Info →
Lawrence Tomei, Ed.D.
Professor of Education
Education


tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6043 phone
412-397-6044 fax
More Info →
John A. Zeanchock, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Education


zeanchock@rmu.edu
412-397-6034 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 429
More Info →
Morgan L. Zelkovic, B.A.
Certification and Accreditation Specialist
Education


zelkovic@rmu.edu
412-397-5254 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 4th
More Info →
Ying Zhang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Education


zhang@rmu.edu
412-397-5918 phone
Nicholson Center 420
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3