Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        
Matthew B. Millet
Vice President, Development
Development


millet@rmu.edu
412-397-6406 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 109
More Info →
TJ M. Brown
Director, Athletic Development
Development


brownt@rmu.edu
412-397-5960 phone
Lafayette Center 111
More Info →
Kyle P. Carrabine
Senior Development Officer and Campaign Specialist
Development


carrabine@rmu.edu
412-397-5970 phone
Lafayette Center 134
More Info →
Patricia A. Dempsey
Senior Administrative Assistant
Development


dempsey@rmu.edu
412-397-6405 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Lafayette Center 133
More Info →
Josh M. Diller
Director, Development, Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Development


diller@rmu.edu
412-397-5453 phone
412-397-2141 fax
Lafayette Center 110
More Info →
Mary E. Ditmore
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Development


ditmore@rmu.edu
412-397-6432 phone
Lafayette Center 2nd
More Info →
Rose Jandrasits
Development Officer, Scholarships and Endowment Specialist
Development


jandrasits@rmu.edu
412-397-6429 phone
Lafayette Center 1st
More Info →
Matt F. O'Brien
Director, University and Athletic Sponsorships
Development


obrienma@rmu.edu
412-397-5913 phone
Lafayette Center 133
More Info →
Heather M. Schermerhorn
Donor Relations Coordinator
Development


schermerhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6408 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 111
More Info →
Jennifer C. Young, B.S.
Director, Annual Giving
Development


youngj@rmu.edu
412-397-5452 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 124
More Info →
Steven C. Nicola
Athletic Ticketing and Sponsorship Assistant
Development


nicola@rmu.edu
Lafayette Center 1st
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11