Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        
Holly N. Harmon
Director/Therapist
Counseling Center


harmonh@rmu.edu
412-397-6863 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 003
More Info →
Tiffany L. Guthrie, M.S.
Assistant Director/Therapist
Counseling Center


guthrie@rmu.edu
412-397-5429 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 005
More Info →
Ryan Nyeholt
Therapist
Counseling Center


nyeholt@rmu.edu
412-397-5907 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 004
More Info →
Beth H. Lucas, B.S.
Secretary II
Counseling Center


lucase@rmu.edu
412-397-5900 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 002
More Info →
Samantha E. Beckas
Outreach Specialist
Counseling Center


beckas@rmu.edu
412-397-5906 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 002
More Info →
Ann M. Mikulich
Therapist, Part-Time
Counseling Center


mikulich@rmu.edu
412-397-5900 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 004
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6