Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 27
Page 1 of 2
        
Anthony J. Moretti, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communication
Communication

Associate Professor of Communication
Communication

Coordinator, Washington Center Internship and Seminar Program
Communication


moretti@rmu.edu
412-397-6467 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Michele R. Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication
Communication


edwards@rmu.edu
412-397-6441 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 314
More Info →
Ann D. Jabro, Ph.D.
University Professor of Communication
Communication


jabro@rmu.edu
412-397-6443 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 330
More Info →
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Professor of Communication
Communication


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Wheatley Center 325
More Info →
Barbara J. Levine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


levine@rmu.edu
412-397-6460 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info →
Anthony J. Moretti, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communication
Communication

Associate Professor of Communication
Communication

Coordinator, Washington Center Internship and Seminar Program
Communication


moretti@rmu.edu
412-397-6467 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Sun-A Park, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


park@rmu.edu
412-397-6046 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 233
More Info →
Chad M. Wertley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication

Coordinator, Communication Skills, Communication
Communication


wertley@rmu.edu
412-397-6478 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Chen Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication


yangc@rmu.edu
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 230
More Info →
John J. Locke, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


locke@rmu.edu
412-397-5408 phone
Nicholson Center 270
More Info →
Yvonne S. Bland, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


bland@rmu.edu
412-397-6468 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Michael J. Curran, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


curran@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David M. Ed
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


ed@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joy J. Ed, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


edj@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Lisa J. Elliott, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


elliott@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Eileen Garred, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


garred@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David L. Grande, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


grande@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Daniel E. Keen, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


rossikeend@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joann R. Kielar, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


kielar@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Mandy L. Kiggins, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


kiggins@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 27
Page 1 of 2