Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        
Kishma P. Decastro-Sallis, M.S.W.
Senior Director, Center for Student Success and Personal Development
Center For Student Success


sallis@rmu.edu
412-397-6238 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 270
More Info →
Beth A. Miller, M.A.
Associate Director, Center for Student Success and Personal Development
Center For Student Success


millerb@rmu.edu
412-397-6203 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 269
More Info →
Killeen M. Schlegel
Associate Director, Center for Student Success and Personal Development
Center For Student Success


schlegel@rmu.edu
412-397-6828 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 271
More Info →
Marla R. Burgess, M.S.
Success Coach, Student Employment Coordinator
Center For Student Success


burgess@rmu.edu
412-397-6239 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 267
More Info →
Molly M. Hill, M.S.
Assistant Director, Services for Students with Disabilities
Center For Student Success


hillm@rmu.edu
412-397-6884 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 261
More Info →
Madison R. Neavin
Success Coach and Retention Specialist
Center For Student Success


neavin@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 
More Info →
Jon E. Saxman
Success Coach, Transfer Student Advisor
Center For Student Success


saxman@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 273
More Info →
Katelyn A. Victor
Success Coach and Retention Specialist
Center For Student Success


victor@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 
More Info →
Sheila L. Broman, B.S.
Assistant Coordinator, Student Employment and Tutoring Programs
Center For Student Success


broman@rmu.edu
More Info →
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Success Coach, Act 101 Director
Center For Student Success


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Cassandra L. Oden
Assistant Coordinator, Service for Students with Disabilities
Center For Student Success


oden@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11