Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Associate Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Lauren E. Speerhas, M.A.
Associate Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


speerhas@rmu.edu
412-397-6869 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 130
More Info →
Molly M. Hill
Assistant Director, Services for Students with Disabilities
Center For Student Success


hillm@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 280
More Info →
Natacia A. Owens
Success Coach, Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction
Center For Student Success


owensn@rmu.edu
412-397-6864 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 134
More Info →
Killeen M. Schlegel
Success Coach, Research, Retention, and Assessment
Center For Student Success


schlegel@rmu.edu
412-397-6828 phone
Nicholson Center 130
More Info →
Andrea J. Shultz, M.S.W.
Success Coach, Act 101 Grant Program
Center For Student Success

Secretary, Part-Time
Center For Student Success


shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-6862 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 137
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6