Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Associate Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Lauren E. Speerhas, M.A.
Associate Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


speerhas@rmu.edu
412-397-6869 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 130
More Info →
Natacia A. Owens
Collegiate Support Coordinator, Tutoring
Center For Student Success


owensn@rmu.edu
412-397-6864 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 134
More Info →
Chester D. Thompson, D.Sc.
Assistant Director, Center for Student Success and Special Advisor to Underrepresented Minority and Student Achievement
Center For Student Success


thompsonc@rmu.edu
412-397-5974 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Micah J. Thompson
Collegiate Support Coordinator, Early Success Program and Retention of Underrepresented Students
Center For Student Success


thompsonm@rmu.edu
412-397-6821 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 129
More Info →
Nicole C. Law, M.S.
Collegiate Support Coordinator
Center For Student Success


law@rmu.edu
412-397-6815 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 131
More Info →
Andrea J. Shultz, M.S.W.
Collegiate Support Coordinator, Part-Time
Center For Student Success

Secretary, Part-Time
Center For Student Success


shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-6862 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 137
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7