Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        
Kishma P. Decastro-Sallis, M.S.W.
Director, Career Center
Career and Professional Development Center


sallis@rmu.edu
412-397-6238 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 117
More Info →
Beth A. Miller, M.A.
Assistant Director, Career Center
Career and Professional Development Center


millerb@rmu.edu
412-397-6203 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 118
More Info →
Marla R. Burgess, M.S.
Career Coach/Student Employment Coordinator
Career and Professional Development Center


burgess@rmu.edu
412-397-6239 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 116
More Info →
Ellen F. Hitchins, M.S.
Career Coach, Academic Internship and Employer Relations
Career and Professional Development Center


hitchins@rmu.edu
412-397-6240 phone
412-397-6323 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 107
More Info →
David L. Munn, M.S.
Career Coach
Career and Professional Development Center


munn@rmu.edu
412-397-6205 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 120
More Info →
Carole E. Weldon, M.B.A.
Career Coach
Career and Professional Development Center


weldon@rmu.edu
412-397-6204 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 119
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    PREP Students