Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        
Chris A. King
Vice President and Director of Athletics
Athletics Administration


kingc@rmu.edu
412-397-4912 phone
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
Marty P. Galosi, M.A.
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Athletics Administration


galosi@rmu.edu
412-397-4920 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
Kim K. Graham
Deputy Director of Athletics, Chief Operating Officer
Athletics Administration


grahamk@rmu.edu
More Info →
Chelsea R. Blakely
Deputy Director of Athletics, Chief Marketing Officer, Senior Woman Administrator
Athletics Administration


blakely@rmu.edu
Upmc Events Center Elv
More Info →
Frank A. Corona, B.S.
Manager, Financial Reporting
Athletics Administration


corona@rmu.edu
412-397-5271 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Upmc Events Center Ulv
More Info →
Ryan C. Fleischer
Associate Director, Athletics for Compliance
Athletics Administration


fleischer@rmu.edu
412-397-4925 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 248
More Info →
Nicole C. Law, M.S.
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator
Athletics Administration


law@rmu.edu
412-397-6815 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Athletic Building 242
More Info →
Nelle A. Stahura
Assistant to Director of Athletics
Athletics Administration


stahura@rmu.edu
412-397-4474 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Dawn M. Geregach, B.S.B.A.
Secretary II
Athletics Administration


geregachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4913 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 236
More Info →
Don K. Smith, M.S.B.A.
Associate Director, Athletics, Event Management and Facilities, Part-Time
Athletics Administration


smithd@rmu.edu
412-397-4484 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Student Recreation Center 214
More Info →
Brett Boyle


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-4949 phone
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Athletics Media Relations
        Athletics Game Day Staff
    Athletics Strength and Conditioning
    Athletics Training
    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Golf
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Track and Field
    Women's Volleyball