Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        
Karen Zihmer
Associate Director, Admissions Systems
Admissions Systems


zihmer@rmu.edu
412-397-5220 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 160
More Info →
Cheryl A. Bargerstock
Campus Visit Coordinator
Admissions Systems


bargerstock@rmu.edu
412-397-5231 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 133
More Info →
Stacy M. Beckman, A.A.S.
Program Assistant
Admissions Systems


beckman@rmu.edu
412-397-5230 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 134
More Info →
Denise A. Durban
Program Assistant
Admissions Systems


durban@rmu.edu
412-397-5222 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 136
More Info →
Heather L. Justice
Admissions Systems Assistant
Admissions Systems


justice@rmu.edu
412-397-6072 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 138
More Info →
Cynthia M. Kronk
Campus Experience Coordinator
Admissions Systems


kronk@rmu.edu
412-397-5225 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Chelley K. Pisano
Records Mailing Coordinator
Admissions Systems


pisano@rmu.edu
412-397-5214 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 134
More Info →
Terri L. Smith
Records Assistant, Part-Time
Admissions Systems


smithte@rmu.edu
412-397-5202 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 138
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8