Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        
Amanda R. Beal
Associate Director, Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate


beal@rmu.edu
412-397-5216 phone
412-397-5945 fax
Nicholson Center 350
More Info →
Caitlin A. Engel, M.A.
Associate Director, Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate


engel@rmu.edu
412-397-5218 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 343
More Info →
Tal Gordon
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate


gordont@rmu.edu
412-397-5272 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 354
More Info →
Terrell A. Jackson
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate


jacksont@rmu.edu
412-397-5232 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 349
More Info →
Brett S. Luther, M.A.
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate


lutherb@rmu.edu
412-397-5210 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info →
Maria M. McTighe, B.A.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate


mctighe@rmu.edu
412-397-5207 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 353
More Info →
Kennedy G. Richey
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate


richey@rmu.edu
412-397-5227 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 350
More Info →
Melissa White
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate


whitem@rmu.edu
412-397-5208 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 348
More Info →
Merritt O. Donoghue
Communications Coordinator
Admissions - Undergraduate


donoghuem@rmu.edu
412-397-5227 phone
Nicholson Center 350
More Info →
Amy K. Stupar, B.S.
Application Reader
Admissions - Undergraduate


stupar@rmu.edu
412-397-5910 fax
Nicholson Center 
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10