Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        
Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Corporate Relations and Strategic Initiatives
Corporate Partnerships and Relationships


jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Lafayette Center 117
More Info →
Patrick J. Litzinger, Ph.D.
Director, Corporate Programs and Continuing Education
Corporate Partnerships and Relationships


litzinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6383 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 329
More Info →
Tina M. Gitelman, M.S.
Assistant Director, Corporate Programs and Continuing Education
Corporate Partnerships and Relationships


gitelman@rmu.edu
412-397-6306 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 327
More Info →
Francis X. Hartle, D.Sc.
Coordinator, Center for Cyber Research and Training - Partners
Corporate Partnerships and Relationships


hartle@rmu.edu
412-397-6042 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info →
Karen L. Paullet, D.Sc.
Coordinator, Center for Cyber Research and Training - Training
Corporate Partnerships and Relationships


paullet@rmu.edu
412-397-6051 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 229
More Info →
Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Coordinator, Center for Cyber Research and Training
Corporate Partnerships and Relationships


tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6043 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 467
More Info →
Kate S. Edwards
Brand Engagement Advisor
Corporate Partnerships and Relationships


edwardsk@rmu.edu
412-397-5219 phone
Lafayette Center 115
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management
    Center for Veterans and Military Families
    Online Programs