Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        Marketing (Institutional Advancement)
Jonathan Potts, M.S.
Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 204
More Info →
Brian J. Edwards
Senior Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


edwardsb@rmu.edu
412-397-5295 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 107
More Info →
Mark E. Houser, MA
Director of News and Information
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


houser@rmu.edu
412-397-5293 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 205
More Info →
Amy Joy
Creative Director
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


joya@rmu.edu
412-397-5294 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 208
More Info →
Tamaira L. Binion
Public Relations Coordinator
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


binion@rmu.edu
412-397-5298 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 202
More Info →
Alan J. Buehler
Digital Marketing Specialist, Content Production
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


buehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5292 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 206
More Info →
Mitchell Kramer
Designer
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


kramer@rmu.edu
412-397-5297 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 207
More Info →
Jordan A. Piltz
Web Content Manager
Marketing (Institutional Advancement)


piltz@rmu.edu
Lafayette Center 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8