Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         
        Conference & Facility Services

Ruth L. Haynam
Senior Director, Facilities Services
 Office of Facilities Planning

haynam@rmu.edu
412-397-6236 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 109
More Info


Becky M. Diana, M.S.
Associate Director, CFS
 Conference & Facility Services

diana@rmu.edu
412-397-4445 phone
412-397-2223 fax
Facilities Service Center 111
More Info


Scott M. Gibellino
Facilities Specialist II
 Conference & Facility Services

gibellino@rmu.edu
412-397-4986 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info


Marc A. Kania
Facilities Specialist
 Conference & Facility Services

kania@rmu.edu
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info


Joan Sabo, B.S.
Centralized Scheduler/Dept. Budget Manager
 Conference & Facility Services

sabo@rmu.edu
412-397-5250 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 113
More Info


Michael Yuhas, M.S.
Manager, Event Operations
 Conference & Facility Services

yuhas@rmu.edu
412-397-4987 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Facilities Service Center 110
More Info


Joe R. Ziss
Facilities Specialist
 Conference & Facility Services

ziss@rmu.edu
412-397-4998 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info


Amy J. Lopata
Facilities Specialist, Part-Time
 Conference & Facility Services

lopata@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info


RMU Summer Camps
Summer Camp Coordinator
 Conference & Facility Services

summercamps@rmu.edu
412-523-5814 phone
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info


Ramon J. West
Utility Worker, Part-Time
 Conference & Facility Services
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.