For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Conference & Facility Services
Ruth L. Haynam
Senior Director, Facilities Services


haynam@rmu.edu
412-397-6236 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 109
More Info →
Becky M. Diana, M.S.
Associate Director, CFS
Conference & Facility Services


diana@rmu.edu
412-397-4445 phone
412-397-2223 fax
Facilities Service Center 111
More Info →
Ashley E. Cain
Facilities Specialist III
Conference & Facility Services


caina@rmu.edu
412-397-6075 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 143
More Info →
Robert M. Gradisek
Facilities Specialist
Conference & Facility Services


gradisek@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Marc A. Kania
Facilities Specialist
Conference & Facility Services


kania@rmu.edu
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Joan Sabo, B.S.
Centralized Scheduler/Dept. Budget Manager
Conference & Facility Services


sabo@rmu.edu
412-397-5250 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 113
More Info →
Michael Yuhas, M.S.
Manager, Event Operations
Conference & Facility Services


yuhas@rmu.edu
412-397-4987 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Facilities Service Center 110
More Info →
Joe R. Ziss
Facilities Specialist
Conference & Facility Services


ziss@rmu.edu
412-397-4998 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
RMU Summer Camps
Summer Camp Coordinator
Conference & Facility Services


summercamps@rmu.edu
412-523-5814 phone
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.