Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 53       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  
        Science

William J. Dress, Ph.D.
Dept Head, Science/Associate Professor of Biology
 Science

dress@rmu.edu
412-397-4034 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 216
More Info


Paul D. Badger, Ph.D.
Coord, Lab Safety/Associate Professor of Chemistry
 Science

badger@rmu.edu
412-397-4032 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 214
More Info


Gavin A. Buxton
Associate Professor of Physics
 Science

buxton@rmu.edu
412-397-4033 phone
John Jay 211
More Info


Linda G. Erb
Secretary II, Mathematics & Science
 Mathematics

erb@rmu.edu
412-397-4025 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 131
More Info


Catherine J. Hanna, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
 Science

hannac@rmu.edu
412-397-6334 phone
412-397-8277 fax
John Jay 147
More Info


Melissa S. Hillwig, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
 Science

hillwig@rmu.edu
412-397-6053 phone
John Jay 333
More Info


Maria V. Kalevitch, Ph.D.
University Professor of Biology
 Science

kalevitch@rmu.edu
412-397-4020 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 206
More Info


Kenneth A. LaSota, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geology & Earth Sciences
 Science

lasota@rmu.edu
412-397-4035 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 217
More Info


Cheryl E. Maurer, M.S.
Director, Science Laboratories
 Science

maurer@rmu.edu
412-397-5447 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 236
More Info


Matthew J. Maurer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Science
 Science

maurerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4051 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 213
More Info


Daniel Short, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
 Science

short@rmu.edu
412-397-4054 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 215
More Info


Lewis M. Stein, D.P.M.
Coordinator, Pre-Med / Lecturer of Biology
 Science

stein@rmu.edu
412-397-6336 phone
412-397-8277 fax
John Jay 146
More Info


Jessica Amato
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

amato@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Gregory P. Barton
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

barton@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dwayne Bauknight, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

bauknight@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


William V. Bechtold
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

bechtoldw@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Rebecca E. Bollinger
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

bollinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David N. Boone
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

boone@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Ewa Borowczyk
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

borowczyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Derek Breid
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

breid@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 53       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.