For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directory of Academic Services

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Academic Services
Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs


tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info →
Francis E. Perry, M.S.Ed.
University Registrar and Executive Director of Academic Services
Academic Services


perry@rmu.edu
412-397-6233 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
Don E. Lane, M.A.
Associate Registrar
Academic Services


lane@rmu.edu
412-397-5492 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 206
More Info →
Peggy M. Brallier
Academic Services Specialist
Academic Services


brallier@rmu.edu
412-397-6230 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 202
More Info →
Cheryl A. Mckenna
Secretary II
Academic Services


mckenna@rmu.edu
412-397-6232 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry Aca
More Info →
Diane Fatigati, M.S.
Transfer Services Analyst
Academic Services


fatigati@rmu.edu
412-397-6234 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 203
More Info →
David A. Hartley, M.S.
Transfer Services Analyst
Academic Services


hartleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6231 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 204
More Info →
Jon A. Michalik, M.B.A.
Athletic Certification Specialist
Academic Services


michalik@rmu.edu
412-397-4915 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 217
More Info →
Chester D. Thompson, D.Sc.
Advisor, Academic Affairs
Academic Services


thompsonc@rmu.edu
412-397-5974 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
John D. Thompson
ROTC Instructor
Academic Services


thompsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-5425 phone
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

For More Information,
Contact:

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.